Reviews

2020-09-28
In all the years of dealing with contractors this is the best experience I ever had. David was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend this company.
2020-08-29
My a/c went out on the hottest day of the year. It was miserable! I tried calling several people at 9:30 on a Friday night to see if anyone could help me. Other companies told me I would have to wait until Monday for service. I called Malcolm's, and David saw me that night! Within two hours my a/c was working again. He was extremely professional, courteous, reasonably priced, and fixed my a/c right. I will only use Malcolm's for my heating and a/c needs, and I recommend him to everyone. Awesome company!!!
2020-08-19
They installed a Malcolm's ductless system with 3 zones. They were precisely on time, completed the install in one day and left no sign of being there other than a quiet system. All for a very fair price. They were completely professional and did everything they promised. No problem recommending them.
2020-08-18
I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Malcolm's. They were efficient, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciated the honesty and valuable information that was shared by the technician - he really knew his stuff! I highly recommend this company as they took their time fixing my air con and provided that quality service.
2020-08-18
I called Malcolm's to fit an aircon in my office at my workshop. I spoke to the receptionist and she was able to guide me efficiently to what would work for me and the business. he had a wealth of knowledge and she was very informative and direct. technician promptly came out and fit everything. I can't thank them enough for coming so quickly especially with the heat that has hit. I would recommend Malcolm's 100 times over to all my family and friends.
2020-08-18
Very reliable, efficient, punctual, friendly and honest. Loved the care was taken with cleaning up any mess and took time in the end to explain and give clear instructions on how to operate the system efficiently. Overall I was delighted with the service and highly impressed by the professionalism of the team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
2020-08-17
I've been working with Malcolm's since we purchased our building 5 years ago. They've always done a great job. They're responsible, on time and are always honest with pricing and have integrity. I highly recommend them.
2020-06-03
The service was great as usual. Technician was very informative and kept me posted on what he still had to complete
2020-06-03
The service was great as usual. Technician was very informative and kept me posted on what he still had to complete
2020-06-03
The service was great as usual. Technician was very informative and kept me posted on what he still had to complete
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us